Nintendo announces Super Smash Bros. for Wii U Direct for Thursday (10/23)

Catch a livestream event on October 23 at 3 pm PT. We will share new details about Super Smash Bros. for Wii U, which launches on November 21.

A Nintendo Direct has been announced for taking place later this week highlighting 50 Must-See Things, which all will be shown during the live event.

Perhaps it will give insight to the new game modes shown through one of the most recent POTD’s, and more game details that were covered in Amazon’s accidental slip-up.

The live event will broadcast on Thursday October 23, at 3PM PST/6PM EST/11PM UK Time at http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/

First post, yay!

Hello hello

I am known as yellow™ (It’s not really trademarked) and a whole bunch of other aliases (not really)

I love to hack around in games sometimes and I design things sometimes..? maybe.

This is a place where I plan to post things related to Nintendo news outing, other stuff,  and of course…my unpopular opinions :U.

You can find this post again on the top right of the page labeled “About”.

that is all